Over 40 Hotels across 14 States

+91-11- 46035500

Management Team

Mr Gupta

Mr. Sunil Gupta,Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Gupta is associated with ITC Hotels since 1995. He is a true hospitality professional with 36 years of experience who has devoted himself to the cause of bringing history alive at WelcomHeritage Hotels. A Technocrat and a profound advocate of automation, under his leadership the brand will leap forward in time to provide rich cultural heritage with contemporary service standards.

Mr Sikka

Mr. Sunil Sikka,Head Marketing and Business Development

Mr. Sikka has been associated with ITC Hotels since 1977 and during the last 39 years he has held various offices in ITC Hotels. Since the inception of WelcomHeritage, i.e., 1997 he has tirelessly worked to bring the brand from 5 hotels to what it is today - a portfolio size of 41 remarkable hotels spread across the length and breadth of India.

Mr Gupta

Mr. Sanjeev Nayar,General Manager – Operations and Quality

Mr. Nayar has been instrumental in creating a “best in class”delivery module across our network of hotels which promises to deliver a blend of contemporary luxury with cultural heritage.

Mr Sikka

Mr. Abhishek Bhattacharya,Sales Head

Mr. Bhattacharya has over 20 years of diversified hospitality expertise being associated with leading Hotel groups and understands the essence of hospitality.